racing home

in the pouring rain

and all i can

imagine

at this perfect

and

lonely moment

is laying

there for hours

on end, tucked safely

in your arms

i’m hydroplaning beyond

the speed of light

and definitely

beyond

my senses that should

be telling

me

not to fall quite

so hard

this time

listening to: Every Breath You Take – The Police

God made Man, Woman and a SoundTech

so tonight we had a meeting with the soundtechs. i hope that it was productive. or least that it made space for valuable community and interaction time. excellent. it was an okay day. that’s about all that i have to share.

dani your comments thing is all weird on me at the moment.

spooky.

Song of the Moment

All The Small Things

Blink182

All the, small things

True care, truth brings

I’ll take, one lift

Your ride, best trip

Always, I know

You’ll be at my show

Watching, waiting,

commiserating

Say it ain’t so, I will not go,

turn the lights off, carry me home

Na, na…

Late night, come home

Work sucks, I know

She left me roses by the stairs,

surprises let me know she cares

Say it ain’t so, I will not go,

turn the lights off, carry me home

Na, na…

Say it ain’t so, I will not go,

turn the lights off, carry me home

Keep your head still, I’ll be your thrill,

the night will go on, my little windmill

Say it ain’t so, I will not go,

turn the lights off, carry me home

Keep your head still, I’ll be your thrill,

the night will go on, my little windmill

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

