AH THE GOOD LIFE

inspiration
haunt me
tease me
taunt me with all your promises
of fulfilment
joy
delight
in my own creation
of glee on the faces of those
witness to the genius
you bestow on me…

just in small moments
i realise
what a gift it is
to be motivated
by some primal urge to make
and build
layers of sound and image

oh come, inspirio
haunt me some more…


Tash McGill
027 688 4002

> Blankbabe
>
>
> did I mention that friday is out, too?
>
>
> no…?
>
> ah well….there ya go…
>
>
> see you next week
>
> have your lovely
self a lovely weekend
>
>
> signed
> some guy who has run out of inspiration !
> xx
>
>
>

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

